

Senate of the Associated Students of the University of Nevada

91st Session, 2023-2024

A BINDING RESOLUTION ELECTING THE CHAIRS OF COMMITTEES

Resolution Number: 5

Authored By: 2023-2024 Student Government Assembly Sponsored By: 2023-2024 Student Government Assembly

Be it resolved by the Senate of the Associated Students, that the following Senators were elected and will serve as Chairs to their respective Committees for the 91st Session of the Senate of the Associated Students: Mark Meisburger; Academics and Student Affairs; Diana Landazuri; Budget & Finance; Leaf Acklin; Democratic Civic Engagement; Joel Martin; Government Operations; Aween Ali; IDEA; Tori Beaulac; Safety, Sustainability and Wellness.

Adopted in Senate on April 12th, 2023		
Attest:		
	Wyatt Layland, Senate Secretar	y

Fayza Salah, Speaker of the Senate