

## Senate of the Associated Students of the University of Nevada

90th Session, 2022-2023

## A BINDING RESOLUTION APPOINTING PROGRAMMERS FOR THE DEPARTMENT OF EVENT PROGRAMMING

Resolution Number: 43

Authored By: 2022-2023 Student Government Assembly Sponsored By: 2022-2023 Student Government Assembly

Be it resolved by the Senate of the Associated Students, that the following are appointed to the office of Programmer for the Department of Event Programming: Jonel Stevenson, Myah Shaikh, Brandon Le, Ryan Sevy, Elizabeth Guillen, Dominick Floratos, Libby Murphy, Simon De Freitas.

Adopted in Senate on May 25th, 2022	
Attest:	
	Wyatt Layland, Senate Secretary
	Andrew Thompson, Speaker of the Senate