

Senate of the Associated Students of the University of Nevada

90th Session, 2022-2023

A BINDING RESOLUTION APPOINTING COMMISSIONERS FOR THE DEPARTMENT OF CLUBS AND ORGANIZATIONS

Resolution Number: 42

Authored By: 2022-2023 Student Government Assembly Sponsored By: 2022-2023 Student Government Assembly

Be it resolved by the Senate of the Associated Students, that the following are appointed to the office of Commissioner for the Department of Clubs and Organizations: Autumn Kidd, Kendell Lambert, Yahit Lopez, Francisco Guardado-Saucedo, Malcom Feest, Lexy Ashford, Vera Vaz, Breanna Rizo.

Adopted in Senate on May 25th, 2022	
Attest:	
	Wyatt Layland, Senate Secretary
	Andrew Thompson, Speaker of the Senate